Font Size

SCREEN

Layout

Cpanel

25September2017

Prof. Qi-Lin Zhou's Research Group

周其林教授课题组主页

Ke Wang (王可)

It is my honer to have this chance to study in nankai university. Now let's me introduce myself. My name is wangke,I am twenty-two years old. My hometown is anyang in henan province .It is a beautiful place. There are many place of interests, for example, The red flag channel and so on, and welcome to my hometown. I was graduated from Luoyang Normal University,   It is also an old city, and Luoyang peaty is the most famous in the world.

There are four persons in my family, my father, my mother, my sister and me.They are all workers. My father is a learned man, he taught me a lot , and he is very interested in football. My mother is very kind, she takes good care of me. My sister is my best player, we grew up together. They are my most important people in my life.We love each other very much.

I am a character, cheerful girl, so my hobbies is extensive. In my spare time, I like drawing, singing, and sleepling. I have past the CET4 and 6. I am very fond of searching the internet ,I have also past the national computer rank examination certificate grade 2 and 3. I think I am skillful of searching the information in computer. 

In my high school time , I have studied very hard, I have wan the scholarship many times. What's more, I think the working ability is very important, so I have worked many times.I think I have a good capable of working.

Now I am a postgraduate student, I know it is different from university student. I have to learn to work together. I am friendly to everyone, so I think I am a good team player and I am a person of great honesty to others. Also I am able to work under great pressure.I will study harder to make more progress.

 That is all, thank you.